Robotics team

This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

The John I. Burton High School robotics team was recognized at Norton School Board's Jan. 16 meeting. Left to right are John Flanary, Sophie Jones, Jack Sturgill, Kane Meade, Alex Mullikin, Preston McNew, Ian McCarroll, Addison McCarroll and coach Michael Brooke. Not pictured are captain Olivia Stidham, co-captain Joshua Peters, Kayleigh Sturgill, Zack Phipps and Lucas Lewis.  KENNETH CROWSON PHOTO