New teachers

This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

Norton School Board recognized new teachers for this school year Monday. Left to right are Patrick Fisher, Jason Dales, Amber Kelly, Brady Adams, Katelyn Hall, Makayla Martinez, Jessica Sturgill and Emily Huntington. Not pictured is Mike Richardson.  KENNETH CROWSON PHOTO