Delegate, town official seek Senate District 40 seat

This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

Age: 57
Town of residence: Marion
Occupation: Director of Community and Economic Development, Town of Marion
Education: MSHS ‘80, Wytheville Community College ‘84, ETSU ‘86, Sorensen Institute for Political Leadership at UVA ‘18
Previous elected or appointed public service: Elected twice to Marion Town Council
Family: Married 29 years to Pamela Wellman of Clinchco/Glade Spring — and our two dogs Miss Reagan and Scottie the Wonder Dog
Hobbies: Reading, music, spending time with family and friends