Eagle Court of Honor held for Bush

This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

<p>Pictured from left, back row, are Scoutmaster Roy Bush, assistant scoutmasters Doug Nickels and Doug Austin, Conner Stanley, Mike Hall, Eagle Scout Jacob Bush, District Executive Brian Falin, Harry W. Meador III, Mike Hall, Dominic Nickels, Jordan Thompson and Assistant Scoutmaster Randy Stanley; front row are Alex Collins, Parker Hopson and Steven Mosier.</p>