Obituaries

Friday, November 16, 2018
  • 0

Katherine Sue Willis, 70, of Big Stone Gap, passed away on Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018, at Hinkl…

Friday, November 09, 2018
  • 0

Barbara Tucker, 80, of Rogersville, Tenn. died Tuesday, November 6, 2018 at The Serenity Hou…

Thursday, November 08, 2018
  • 0

Bobby Ray Whittemore 54, passed away unexpectedly Sunday, Nov. 4, 2018 at his home in Big St…

  • 0

Debra J. Chandler 59, of Big Stone Gap, passed away on Monday, Nov 5, 2018, at Lonesome Pine…

  • 0

Carl Olsen Hill III, 49, passed away on Friday (Nov 2, 2018) at Heritage hall in Big Stone Gap, Va.

  • 0

William “Bill” Peace, 75, of Big Stone Gap, passed away peacefully at NHC Healthcare, Bristo…

  • 0

Eva Louise Gover, 64, of Big Stone Gap, passed away early Sunday (Nov. 4, 2018) at Indian Pa…

  • 0

Danny Joe Austin 64, passed away peacefully on Sunday (November 4, 2018) at his residence in…

Wednesday, October 31, 2018