You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

 

The Coalfield Progress
P.O. Box 380
725 Park Ave.
Norton, Va. 24273
276/679-1101
Fax: 276/679-5922

BUSINESS
Ask about a bill or your account.
Debbie Belcher...ext. 225
Office Manager
dbelcher@coalfield.com

CIRCULATION
Subscribe, report missing, late papers.
Becky McElroy...ext. 224
Circulation, distribution
bmcelroy@coalfield.com

ADVERTISING
Karen Tate
Advertising Manager...ext 237
ktate@coalfield.com
April Bevins...ext 256
Account Executive
abevins@coalfield.com

OBITUARIES
Myra Marshall
mmarshall@coalfield.com

INSERTS
Bill Endean...ext 265
bendean@coalfield.com 

PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD
Donna Lawson...ext. 241
dlawson@coalfield.com

NEWSROOM
Suggest a story or photo idea.
Jenay Tate...ext. 236
Editor and Publisher
jenay@coalfield.com
Jeff Lester...ext. 235
News Editor
jlester@coalfield.com

SPORTS
Call in scores, events.
Sam Dixon...ext. 234
Sports Editor
sdixon@coalfield.com

HOMESPUN
Community news, weddings, engagements.
Myra Marshall...ext. 251
mmarshall@coalfield.com

COMMERCIAL PRINTING
Printing, Color Copies
Bill Endean...ext. 265
bendean@coalfield.com

PROMOTIONS
Bill Endean...ext 265
bendean@coalfield.com

The Dickenson Star
P.O. Box 707
250 Main St
Clintwood, VA 24228
Phone: (276) 926-8816
Fax: (276) 926-8827
E-mail: thestar@coalfield.com

BUSINESS
Ask about a bill or your account.
Jo Hamilton
Bookkeeper

CIRCULATION
Subscribe, report missing, late papers.
Becky McElroy
Circulation, distribution
bmcelroy@coalfield.com

ADVERTISING
April Bevins
Account Executive
abevins@coalfield.com

OBITUARIES
Jo Hamilton
ghamilton@coalfield.com

INSERTS
Bill Endean
bendean@coalfield.com

PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD
Donna Lawson
dlawson@coalfield.com

NEWSROOM
Suggest a story or photo idea.
Jenay Tate
Editor
jenay@coalfield.com

SPORTS
Call in scores, events.
Sam Dixon
Sports Editor
sdixon@coalfield.com

IN TOUCH
Community news, weddings, engagements.
Jenay Tate
jenay@coalfield.com

COMMERCIAL PRINTING
Bill Endean
276-679-1101
bendean@coalfield.com

The Post
P.O. Box 250
215 Wood Ave E
Big Stone Gap, Va. 24219
276/523-1141
Fax: 276/523-1175

BUSINESS
Ask about a bill or your account.
Debbie Belcher

276/679-1101, ext. 225
dbelcher@coalfield.com

CIRCULATION
Subscribe; report missing, late papers
Becky McElroy, Circulation Manager

276/679-1101, ext. 224
bmcelroy@coalfield.com

ADVERTISING
Karen Tate
Account Executive
ktate@coalfield.com

OBITUARIES
Myra Marshall
mmarshall@coalfield.com

INSERTS
Bill Endean
bendean@coalfield.com

PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD
Donna Lawson
dlawson@coalfield.com

NEWSROOM
Suggest a story or photo idea.
Terran Young, Staff Writer
tyoung@coalfield.com

ON THE TRAIL
Community news, weddings, engagements
Myra Marshall
mmarshall@coalfield.com

SPORTS
Sam Dixon, Sports Editor
276/679-1101, extension 234
sdixon@coalfield.com

COMMERCIAL PRINTING
Bill Endean
276-679-1101
bendean@coalfield.com