Weather Forecast

Obituaries
TROY YATES
Mar 04, 2015 | 0 0 comments | 1 1 recommendations | email to a friend
Troy Yates, 73, passed away Sunday, March 1, 2015. Funeral, Wednesday, March 4, 10 a.m., Haysi Funeral Home. Burial, Yates Cemetery, Haysi.
RICHARD THURMAN LARGE
Feb 25, 2015 | 0 0 comments | 11 11 recommendations | email to a friend
Richard Thurman Large, 87, passed away Friday, February, 20, 2015. Visitation, Wednesday, Feb. 25, 5-7 p.m., funeral, Clintwood Funeral Home. Burial, Thursday, 11 a.m., Temple Hill Memorial Park, C...
CLYNARD C. BELCHER
Feb 20, 2015 | 0 0 comments | 24 24 recommendations | email to a friend
Clynard C. Belcher, 90, passed away Sunday, Feb. 15, 2014.Visitation, Monday, Feb. 23, 6-7 p.m., service. Funeral, Tuesday, 11 a.m., Haysi Funeral Home. Burial, Belcher Cemetery, Haysi.
HATTIE LAYNE ADKINS
Feb 11, 2015 | 0 0 comments | 30 30 recommendations | email to a friend
Hattie Layne Adkins, 90, passed away Monday, Feb. 2, 2015. Burial, Layne Cemetery.
LOLA E. DEEL
Feb 11, 2015 | 0 0 comments | 29 29 recommendations | email to a friend
Lola E. Deel, 89, passed away Monday, Feb. 9, 2015. Visitation, Wednesday, Feb. 11, 6-7 p.m., service. Funeral, Thursday, 11 a.m., Haysi Funeral Home. Burial, Deel Family Cemetery, Bee.
LILLIAN HILL FLEMING
Feb 11, 2015 | 0 0 comments | 28 28 recommendations | email to a friend
Lillian Hill Fleming, 84, passed away Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015. Burial, Hill Ridge Cemetery.
JESSE STEWART MULLINS
Feb 11, 2015 | 0 0 comments | 29 29 recommendations | email to a friend
Jesse Stewart Mullins, 67, passed away Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015. Visitation, Saturday, Feb. 14, 11 a.m., Mullins Funeral Home. Burial, Temple Hill Memorial Park, Castlewood.