Weather Forecast

contact us
The Post
P.O. Box 250
Big Stone Gap, Va. 24219
276/523-1141
Fax: 276/523-1175

BUSINESS
Ask about a bill or your account.
Marilyn Young, Office Manager
myoung@coalfield.com

CIRCULATION
Subscribe; report missing, late papers
Becky McElroy, Circulation Manager
bmcelroy@coalfield.com

ADVERTISING
Display
Denise Casey
Account Executive
dcasey@coalfield.com
Inserts
Bill Endean
promotions@coalfield.com
PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD
Sue Cook
scook@coalfield.com

NEWSROOM
Suggest a story idea.
Ida Holyfield, Editor and Publisher
iholyfield@coalfield.com

ON THE TRAIL
Community news, weddings, engagements
Geneva Thomas
gthomas@coalfield.com

SPORTS
Call in scores, events
Kevin Mays,Sports Editor
276/679-1101, extension 250
kmays@coalfield.com
PHOTOGRAPHERS
Ron Skeber, Senior Photographer
276/679-1101, extension 245
rskeber@coalfield.com
Melanie Lane
maustin@coalfield.com

COMMERCIAL PRINTING
Donna Lawson
276-679-1101
dlawson@coalfield.com

© 2009, American Hometown Publishing, Inc. The Post newspaper is published once weekly on Wednesday at 215 Wood Ave., Big Stone Gap, Va. All rights reserved. Contents may not be reproduced without permission of the publisher.