Weather Forecast

contact us
The Coalfield Progress
P.O. Box 380
725 Park Ave.
Norton, Va. 24273
276/679-1101
Fax: 276/679-5922

BUSINESS
Ask about a bill or your account.
Debbie Belcher...ext. 225
Office Manager
dbelcher@coalfield.com

CIRCULATION
Subscribe, report missing, late papers.
Becky McElroy...ext. 224
Circulation, distribution
bmcelroy@coalfield.com

ADVERTISING
Karen Tate
Advertising Manager...ext 237
ktate@coalfield.com

DISPLAY

April Bevins...ext 255
Account Executive
abevins@coalfield.com
INSERTS
Bill Endean...ext 253
promotions@coalfield.com
PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD
Donna Lawson...ext. 241
dlawson@coalfield.com

NEWSROOM
Suggest a story idea.
Jenay Tate...ext. 236
Editor and Publisher
jenay@coalfield.com
Jeff Lester...ext. 235
News Editor
jlester@coalfield.com
Jodi Deal...ext. 250
Staff Writer
jdeal@coalfield.com

SPORTS
Call in scores, events.
Kevin Mays...ext. 250
Sports Editor
kmays@coalfield.com

HOMESPUN
Community news, weddings, engagements.
Myra Marshall...ext. 234
mmarshall@coalfield.com

PRODUCTION
Shelia Bates...ext 228
Production Manager
sbates@coalfield.com

Printing, Color Copies
Bill Endean...ext. 253
promotions@coalfield.com

PROMOTIONS
Bill Endean...ext 253
promotions@coalfield.com

© 2009, American Hometown Publishing, Inc. The Coalfield Progress is published twice weekly on Tuesday and Friday at 725 Park Ave., Norton, Va. All rights reserved. Contents may not be reproduced without permission of the publisher.