Weather Forecast

Obituaries
EMMA FORD WATTS
Jan 30, 2015 | 0 0 comments | 1 1 recommendations | email to a friend
Emma Ford Watts, 98, passed away Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015. Visitation, Friday, Jan. 30, 5-7 p.m., funeral, Hagy & Fawbush Funeral Home, Norton. Burial, Saturday, Powell Valley Memorial Gardens.
JAMES N. (JIM) HAMM
Jan 27, 2015 | 0 0 comments | 2 2 recommendations | email to a friend
James N. (Jim) Hamm, 72, passed away Saturday, Jan. 24, 2015. Visitation, Thursday, Jan. 29, 5-7 p.m., funeral, Sturgill Funeral Home, Coeburn. Burial, Friday, 11 a.m., Greenwood Acres Cemetery, Co...
FRANCES (FRANKIE) KILGORE HUBBARD
Jan 27, 2015 | 0 0 comments | 2 2 recommendations | email to a friend
Frances (Frankie) Kilgore Hubbard, 75, passed away Friday, Jan. 23, 2015. Burial, Addington-Hensley Cemetery.
CHOLLIE B. ABSHER
Jan 23, 2015 | 0 0 comments | 2 2 recommendations | email to a friend
Chollie B. Absher, 90, passed away Monday, Jan. 19, 2015. Services, private.
VIRGINIA HELEN LAYNE
Jan 23, 2015 | 0 0 comments | 2 2 recommendations | email to a friend
Virginia Helen Layne, 76, passed away Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2015. Visitation, Sunday, Jan. 25, 6-8 p.m., Mullins Funeral Home, Clintwood. Burial, Monday, 1 p.m., Layne family cemetery, Wise.
DANIEL WAYNE STURGILL
Jan 23, 2015 | 0 0 comments | 2 2 recommendations | email to a friend
Daniel Wayne Sturgill, 49, passed away Wednesday, Jan. 21, 2015. Visitation, Saturday, Jan. 24, 5-7 p.m., funeral, Sadie Baker Memorial Chapel. Burial, Sunday, 11 a.m., Mt. Zion Cemetery, Pound.
BROCK ANTHONY MICHAEL FUNK
Jan 20, 2015 | 0 0 comments | 5 5 recommendations | email to a friend
Brock Anthony Michael Funk, 28, died Friday, Jan. 16, 2015. Committal, Tuesday, Jan. 20, 11 a.m., Hill Cemetery, St. Paul.