Weather Forecast

Blood Song: The story of the Hatfields & Mccoys

posted by ALC1981

When:

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, July 25
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, July 26
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 27
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, August 1
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, August 2
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 3
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, August 22
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, August 23
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 24
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, August 29
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, August 30
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 31
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, September 1

Where:

Hatfield & Mccoy Park and Outdoor Theater, 1056, McCarr, Ky, KY 41554

Description:

Go back in time and experience the famous Hatfield & McCoy Feud firsthand, as told by the characters who lived it, in a world-premiere drama staged in the home of the conflict. Don't miss this once-in-a-lifetime peek into the heart and soul of the feud that has captured the American imagination for over a century.

 
Blood Song:  The Story of the Hatfields and the McCoys
 
A Play by Chelsea Marcantel
 
RATED PG-13
 
HatfieldMcCoyArts.com 
Hatfield & McCoy Arts Council, Inc.
Serving the Hatfield & McCoy Feud Region
"Celebrating our heritage through the arts!"
 
Hatfield McCoy Park Outdoor Theater
McCarr,Ky 

Details:

$10.00 Cash Only at Gate